Philippine Clinical Research Professionals Inc

PCRP Board of Directors for 2023 to 2025

No. Name Role Company Email Address Mobile
1 Erin Tiu Incumbent PCRP BOD/ Associate Manager CMIC 0917 504 9346
2 Maria Rosario Mislang Country Head PPD 0917 809 8767
3 Zohra Jane Esperal, MSc, MA, PMP® Line Manager, Clinical Functional Service
Partnerships (Clinical FSP); IQVIA Partner
Site Manager; Manager, Clinical Operations
IQVIA 0917 512 4336
4 Jeannette Go Vice President, Life Sciences – Operations Shearwater
Health 0998 550 5063
5 Maria Esther Mallari Regulatory Affairs Manager ICON 0917 832 8454
6 Rhys Jansen Pavon Incumbent PCRP BOD/ FSP Manager Parexel 0917 838 8262
7 Al Ryan Baniqued Associate Director, Clinical Operations/
Country Head / GMBA
Parexel 0917 869 2287
8 Karen Ann Marie Dela Cruz Senior CRA IQVIA 0917 507 8492
9 Paolo Abrihan Local Study Associate Director AstraZeneca 0917 106 8427
10 Beverly Red De Leon Market – Country Lead Zuellig 0998 961 7996
11 Maria Teresita Reyes Associate Manager Novotech 0917 179 9529

PCRP Officers for 2023 to 2025

Dear PCRP Members,
It is my pleasure to announce the new officers for 2021 to 2023:
President Phillip Sayo
Vice-President Adrian Nolasco
Secretary Erin Tiu
Treasurer Anna Marie “Joy” Villaflor
PRO Rhys Pavon
Auditor Ma. Joy Ilagan De Rama
Committee Chairpersons:
Scientific Committee Chairwoman Maria Luisa “Lulu” Abner
Policy Making Committee Chairman  Phillip Sayo
Ways and Means Committee Chairwoman  Priscila “Lila” Perez
Organization Development Committee Chairwoman Mary Anne “Meo” Osorio
Ethics Committee Chairwoman Mary Anne “Meo” Osorio
Congratulations and may your term bring more heights for PCRP! At this juncture I would like to thank the past presidents, PCRP members and industry friends for the valuable contributions to the organization during our term. The outgoing board is leaving with a stronger PCRP; 232 members and recognition from our key stakeholders, amidst the pandemic. I am profoundly grateful to the outgoing board for their passion, commitment and most importantly the friendship throughout our term.

Sincerely yours,
Rodmar C. Pulido
Outgoing PCRP President

Get In Touch with Us

By submitting this form, you agree to be contacted by PCRP through the contact details you have provided

error: Content is protected !!